Standing Up for Working Families in California

California State Assembly

California State


Assembly Republican Members

Assembly Republican Leader

Connie Conway

Assembly Republican Leader-Elect

Kristin Olsen

Assistant Republican Floor Leader

Curt Hagman

Assembly Republican Caucus Chair
Assembly Rules Committee Vice Chair

Scott Wilk

Deputy Republican Floor Leader

Don Wagner

Assembly Budget Committee Vice Chair

Jeff Gorell

Assembly Appropriations Committee Vice Chair

Frank Bigelow

Chief Republican Whip

Dan Logue

Republican Whips

Brian Maienschein
Marie Waldron

Complete Member Listing

Katcho Achadjian
Travis Allen
Frank Bigelow
Rocky Chavez
Connie Conway
Brian Dahle
Tim Donnelly
Beth Gaines
Jeff Gorell
Shannon Grove
Curt Hagman
Diane Harkey
Brian Jones
Eric Linder
Dan Logue
Brian Maienschein
Allan Mansoor
Melissa Melendez
Mike Morrell
Brian Nestande
Kristin Olsen
Jim Patterson
Don Wagner
Marie Waldron
Scott Wilk

Asm. Scott Wilk: A missed opportunity

9/19/2014 » Gov. Jerry Brown keeps declaring the “California Comeback.” Whether I talk to small business owners,...

Santa Clarita Valley Signal »

» Top Priorities Read »

» Putting California Jobs First Read »

All Issues »

9/16/2014 » Statement by Republican Leader Conway on Governor Brown Signing Groundwater Legislation Read »

8/13/2014 » Statement by Republican Leader Conway on Today’s Vote on Water Bond Legislation Read »

7/1/2014 » Asm. Kristin Olsen Elected to be Next Assembly Republican Leader Read »

All Press Releases »

Latest Video »

9/17/2014 10:09:06 AM » connie conway: a legacy of leadership
All Videos »

Latest Audio »

6/16/2014 8:37:02 AM » asm budget committee vice chair jeff gorell...
All Audios »

Member Photos »
CA Job Killers Health Care Reform Paying for College CA AB 67 Petition
Assembly Republican Caucus Leader

Statement by Republican Leader Conway on Governor Brown Signing Groundwater Legislation

9/16/2014 » SACRAMENTO – Assembly Republican Leader Connie Conway, of Tulare, today issued the...

Read more »